Fotos von Jana Klapková

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor mehr als 7 Jahre

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jana zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzen 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend Czech, English; lernt zurzeit Spanish
  • 32, Weiblich
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • student
  • University of Economics in Prague
  • Aus Opava
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Working in China at this time!

ABOUT ME

I am an openminded Czech girl who loves to travel, is friendly, caring and very interested in other cultures. I like change, I don't like stereotypes. I can't stay at just one place, I need to be moving a lot. I easily get along with people, I like to have fun and going on adventures!

PHILOSOPHY

Be honest.

Interessen

I love traveling, it's like a passion to me. I travel a lot, always to different places and on a low budget. Otherwise than that I am still studying, hanging out with friends, going to the nature... I like recreational sports like cycling, rollerblading, snowboarding and rock climbing. There is always something to do for me :)

  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Favorite book - The Alchymist

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Living in Argentina for a semester, it totally changed me, it was the best 5 months of my life.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Macao, Monaco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Argentina, China, Czech Republic, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jana zu sehen.