Jasmin Knoetzsch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Tourism & Hospitality
  • No education listed
  • From Cuxhaven, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I’m Jasmin, a Backpacker from Germany. I left home over a year ago to travel South East Asia and Australia and I'm temporarily back in Europe at the moment. I love hiking, cycling and basically any watersport you can think of.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used to live in a bunch of hostels when travelling but I'm excited to try something new to connect with people from around the world :)


I've done competitive swimming for 10 years.
I enjoy trying new things and be spontanious. Guilty of booking last minute flights.
I love spending time outdoors especially hiking, cycling and longboarding.

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • longboarding
  • watersports

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many favourites to list

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving over the Whitsundays

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning Spanish, started a few years ago but didn't keep up with it, now starting over😅
Aiming to improve my surfing skills 🏄‍♀️

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some good stories/conversations and I like to think I'm a fun and easygoing person to be around

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, San Marino, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile.