Fotos de jay Singh

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 10 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de jay.


  • 16 recomendaciones 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Hindi, Urdu; está aprendiendo Spanish
  • 39, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Business scientist
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De New York City, NY, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Travel around different cultures and find the hole in wall places...


Mostly, enjoy traveling to different parts of the world or local communities to meet people from various origins and circles of life.

Learn from strangers their culture, background, way of living, family and food. Am a foodie, thus, enjoy trying different cuisines!


Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that.
Martin Luther King, Jr.

Live life to the fullest. Try mostly everything and never have to feel/think "what if"!

There's nothing stronger than the heart of a volunteer.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


Hosted and surfed


My first sailing experience six months back..that taught me what it takes to be a sailor in Key Island.
Burning Couch at Orient,NY was an amazing time.
Couch crash in Cleveland :)
Delhi, local CS events, great learning experience with political system, culture and food!
Local Columbus, Ohio events


It depends honestly big time on what I feel like doing.
Love different sports like american football, basketball, river rafting, skydiving, snorkeling etc., eating at hole in the wall restaurants, exploring caves or places people dont normally set out to see, cooking food at times unless burnt! ;P

Some days, I like to just hang back and read a book or listen to some music, dance n enjoy some wine or chilled beer and relax.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • baking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • basketball
  • american football
  • soccer
  • tourism
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

I don't get much time for movies but love music and books.
Music depends on lyrics and songs rather than genres. Enjoy listening to artists off the grid, foreign artists and than the well known.

Recently, for books I am reading lot of historical and spiritual texts.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Barefoot wild mountain hike with no path for 13 Miles to reach the peak.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I enjoy cooking different cuisines and recently, learnt the art of baking :P Along with that, respect their place and keep it clean. Do ballroom or Indian dancing; like to learn n teach different types of dancing. Also, share my experiences I have had around the globe and learn about theirs. We can always grab a few drinks and chat. And if you visit my home in India or Srilanka; or heading there; be a local or virtual tour guide.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, China, India, Jordan, Singapore, Sri Lanka

Países en los que he vivido

Bhutan, India, Singapore, Sri Lanka, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de jay.

Mis grupos