Jesse Rayos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile.


  • 20 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Corporate Slave
  • Commerce Graduate
  • From Philippines
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys! I'm Jes, an introvert who wants to be outgoing and fun! I am a self confessed travel addict. I have been in couchsurfing since I graduated and I'm lucky enough to visit places and meet people from couchsurfing.

I am a person who likes exploring the world and learning different culture. I have been diagnosed with cancer since 2019 and been living with it but it has not stopped me from my adventure. I am the type of traveler who is not afraid of trying new things (anything!) and I like hearing travel stories from people who have the same passion.

Adventure seeker and aspiring explorer. Goal now is to go as far as I can as soon as possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So far, all of my experiences through couchsurfing turned out to be fun and memorable. All of the people that I meet have their unique vibe and personality, that's what I love the most about Couchsurfing.


Travel, swimming, mountains, beach, food... Anything under the sun.

I like to document all my travels I take pictures and as much as possible I create travel videos. I love instagram.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • indian food
  • beer
  • coffee
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop on Spotify, a24 movies, books not really😂

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my cancer journey

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook Filipino dishes, I want to learn some phrases in your language, I want to share stories of my adventures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

On my 30s I feel like I’ve gone through a lot and I would be happy to share my stories if my host is interested.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile.

My Groups