Photos de Jennifer Fioroni

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a plus d'un an

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jennifer.

Présentation

  • 9 avis 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  Swiss German; apprend  English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • de Visp
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

- I love the adventure. I travel a lot and always thirsty to learn new things - new cultur, new language, new cuisine...
- sometimes I can talk and talk and talk when I get warm with a certain subject. But I also really often just prefer to listen to other People what they have to say. It doesn't bother me not to talk, just to listen. That's probably the reason, to be a good listener
- If I don't feel comfortable or if I prefere to have my peace, People would say i am shy. Also in new Situation I put myself mostly in the Background to check if I feel cozy. When it turns out well, I will be extrovert

Centres d'intérêt

- Travelling around the world and learn about cultur and mentality
- Eats different dishes from different countries.
- cooking (not always successfull) =) =)
- If my meal was not good, I love to go out having dinner/lunch in a good Restaurant.
- Diving (since yet I have never seen a shark, gosh!
- Hiking (please not too hardcore. I always have very bad muscle soreness. I let you know that I can be in this cas a bit annoying..ouchh

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Movies: north european movies
Music: Neofolk, Metal, Classic,
Books: literature, novel

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

What I can share:
-I can speak quite a lot of languages but all of them not perfect. Anyway I can teach you in some of them.
-I cook quite often. I love cooking swiss-german-italian-Food. If you want I can give you some good recipe.

What I want to learn:
- Improving my languages
- learn about other cultur

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Finland, Switzerland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jennifer.