Jessica Castilho's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 63 references 38 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • working, studying, and travelling!
  • Psychologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people!

ABOUT ME

I'm an independent girl who works and studies a lot. But, among all my commitments, I love to meet new people! I love the difference, variety and diversity of cultures, languages, people and countries! I'm mad about new cultures, and I really like to face challenges.

PHILOSOPHY

"You only live once!"

ATTENTION!!!

If you wanna stay in my house, please, make a nice couchrequest!
I live with my daughter, and two cats, and I need to protect them, and me!
To make a nice couchrequest you have: to read my profile, tell me why do you want to stay in my house not another, tell me about you a little bit, and what we have in common.
To be sure you read my profile I ask you to write the word "FREE" in the message!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Going in the CS meetings, hosting, being hosted.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm having so much fun with Couchsurfing! I made a lot of good friends, met a lot of special people, met cool places, shared good talk, experiences, emotions... I just love all this!!!

I've already hosted around 15 people here in my house, and every person taught me something special!

I've already been hosted in Brasilia,Belo Horizonte, Rio, São Paulo, Recife, Macapá, Maceió, Florianópolis (Brasil), Bogotá, Cali, Medellin (Colombia), Santiago, ValParaiso and Viña del Mar (Chile) by awesome hosts!

Interests

Meet new people, and learn and practice other languages.
I'm interested in share some great experiences and I really want to meet other places with interesting people.

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like to read... Everything, newspaper, magazines, books, classic books, comics...
My preferences in music it's the kind of thing that changes a lot, it depends of my humor, my day, a person that I met, a place that I went...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tayrona Park in Santa Marta, Playa Blanca in Cartagena

Teach, Learn, Share

We can share stories, laughs, thoughts, friendship, beers, food...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, France, Germany, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Old School Badges

  • 14 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

My Groups