Jesus Palacios's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Entrenador de ciclismo
  • Licenciatura
  • From Mazatlán, Sinaloa, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I really enjoy traveling and getting to know other cultures, I am always looking for adventures and new experiences, I am currently dedicated to resistance sports (coach) and I work with elite and amateur athletes

of simple tastes like walking, spending the day watching a sunset, hiking, riding a bike and good food

love the animals

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This year I will travel more around the world and I would like to learn more about the culture of the different countries that I will visit. I plan to be in Europe for a month and a half.

I would also like to make new friends around the world

Interests

  • culture
  • music
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

guns and rouses, Mexican music and my favorite writer is Gabriel Garcia Marquez

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

work with a professional cycling team in mexico

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a bit about cycling and training, as well as travel tips and Spanish

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you a little about the Mexican culture and I can help cook (it's something I enjoy) and I can teach you a little Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile.