Joe Antony's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile.


  • 29 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Malayalam
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • HR Consultant - TV Rao Learning Systems
  • PGDM Dual specialisation in HR and Marketing from Rajagi...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*Currently cycling from Kerala to Singapore covering 7 other countries on the way*

I'm a average 27 years old guy.
An avid biker. I'm a person who is open to new experiences whatever it may be.

I like conversations more. I'm not a party person. I enjoy peace, conversations and adventure!I prefer to travel with minimum plans.😊
I am highly intolerant of fascism, classism, racism, caste suprimism/unity and any sense of entitlement that one may have that is a product of an accident of birth. Use "Red Devils" in any host requests you send me as first liner so that I'm sure you have gone through my profile.
Hates religion and politics but doesn't mind people who follow either as long they don't try to force me to it!🤫
I love the concept of Karma but is not sure whether it's true or not 😅

Feel free to send a couch request if you are visiting Bangalore , open to host even if you don't have many references.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet real people to socialise while I travel so that we can share information and have fun. To discover and learn about people and their lifestyle.


The best experience - leh ladahk route on a bullet 500

  • culture
  • traveling
  • entrepreneurship
  • solo travel
  • waterfalls
  • biking
  • conversation
  • peace
  • food lover
  • open minded people
  • interviewing

Music, Movies, and Books

1)The wolf of wall street 2)Pursuit of happiness
3)Catch me if you can
4)Perks of being a wallflower

TV series
1)How I met your mother
2)White collar
3)Game of thrones
5)The 100
6)Modern family

Music-EDM with lyrics

Books-Motorcycle diaries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) Solo bullet ride for 64 days covering south and north east India
2)Bullet ride to Leh-Ladakh
3)Hitchhiked from leh to manali
4)22 days of Solo travel to Nepal via chennai,vijayawada,vishakaptnam, Darjeeling etc etc.
5)Bike trip from kochi-bangalore-goa-gokarna and back to kochi (covered 2500 kms)
6)Bike trip from kochi-munnar-dhanushkodi-kanyakumari and back to kochi(covered 1400 kms)
7) Walked 40km from kochi to malayatoor in a day
8) Raised 2.5 lakhs for providing financial aid for a cancer patient.
9) Cycled 800km across 4 southern states in India
10)Quit my job, will be starting by cycling trip across 5 countries starting this January.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to ride a motor bike.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Room and food( Options are limited as i cook only eggs,bread,rice, boiled chicken and fruits but you are free to use the kitchen)

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Joe’s full profile.