Fotos de Joel Conway

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace casi 6 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Joel.

Resumen

  • 11 recomendaciones 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English; está aprendiendo German
  • 29, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student /Bartender
  • University of New South Wales
  • De Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm currently finishing my university degree whilst working behind a bar which takes up a lot of my time. Fortunately I still have plenty of time on the other side of the bar too.

In my down time I love to hit the beach or relax with a few beers and good friends. Wanderlust hit me hard after my first major trip (3 months in Europe) and now I'm hooked, heading to NZ at the end of this year and hoping to move abroad in 2017.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I've always enjoyed showing friends from out of town, interstate and oversease my favourite parts of the city so I figured why not offer some local advice and a bed to CS and meet some awesome people.

Intereses

Beaches, swimming, sports, adventure, meeting new people, I'm up for anything!

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy most styles of music but there's a soft spot in my heart for terrible 90's pop rock and punk rock.

Algo increíble que he hecho

This year I got to swim with and pat a green sea turtle in the wild.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'm a huge fan of Sydney's thriving bar and food culture and love any excuse to go back to my favourite spots with new friends.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Stories, lots of laughs, good vibes and a solid drinking buddy.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Joel.

Mis grupos