Joelina Mittel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 10 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joelina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My Name is Joelina and I‘m 27 years old from Germany. I am happily married to my husband Andreas since 2018. I love to be out in nature and I also love to run🏃‍♀️

Since 2017, I have been working for an energy provider company in Munich.

PHILOSOPHY
Don’t overthink! Just do it

*FULLY VACCINATED*

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great alternative to hostels. I am here because I want to meet locals to learn more about their city or country. So you get to know more than just the tourist places

Interests

  • culture
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • american football
  • climbing
  • drumming

Music, Movies, and Books

Alternativ Rock, Metal and Punk. I love Quentin Tarantino movies and most of all I like to read thrillers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have traveled around the world for half a year and I still have not enough of traveling only with a backpack.

When I tried Couchsurfing for the first time in Columbus, Ohio I didn't know what to expect. I was absolutely positively surprised. We got along so well that we spontaneously took a road trip to Niagara Falls together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Joelina’s full profile.