Le foto di Jonathan Cancino

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 14 giorni fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jonathan.

Informazioni generali

  • 18 referenze 9 Confermato e positivo
  • Lingua che parla fluentemente English, French, Spanish; lingua che sta imparando German, Italian
  • 34, Uomo
  • Membro dal 2014
  • Musician - composers/conductor
  • Postgraduate
  • Di Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I am a musician and entrepeneur who likes discover traditions, foods, landscapes, smells, colors and flavors
... that means learn, enjoy life and have fun. I have moved to Strasbourg, France in order to course my postgraduate studies on music and travel around Europe.
¡ I am touristic guide in Strasbourg !


Looking to meet others cultures and new ways of thinking. I love to laugh, travel, movies, xtreme sports, concerts, museums, and meet new people, to interact with the unknown and hear new stories.

I was volunteer in a foundation of laugh therapy for children from hospitals. I have practiced theater and I like so much play games of rol, share experiences and exercises of impro.

Me fascina el turismo de aventura, compartir experiencias, ideas, aprender de otras personas y enseñar, me gusta encontrar lo original y auténtico de cada persona, de cada lugar.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

My philosophy is always help and share, the knowledge is for everybody, the goals of life are hapiness, freedom and balance. I want to know different cultures, ways of thinking, and traditions.


-Any creative area, imaginary or innovative idea!
-Arts, Music, Film, Dance, Theater, Design, Cooking, Photography, Architecture, Literature, Museums, Society, Brain, Psychobiology, Languages!

  • arts
  • singing
  • theater
  • dining
  • gardening
  • music
  • piano
  • extreme sports
  • science
  • tourism
  • nature
  • museums
  • senderismo

Musica, film e libri

Classical music - Contemporary, XXI, Choral, Orchestral, ensamble, chamber.
Jazz - Latin, Michael Camilo, Chick Corea, Paquito d' Rivera, Joe Gallardo.
Progressive Rock Fusion -Snarky Puppy, Dirty Loops, Zappa, Muse,

Independent films, others like Interstellar, Into the Wild, The tree of life.

Writers like: Cortázar, Sabines, Galeano, and books: Fahrenheith 454, opio en las nubes, the perfum, 1894, Un mundo feliz.

I really want to learn about photography, theater, meditation, yoga.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

¡Bunjee Junping and paragliding! Hahaha

(I hope to do everything that is to fly: Skydiving, hang gliding, Ala delta)

Insegna, impara, condividi

1. I can teach you how to dance salsa! Singing, Piano, Saxophone, Guitar. I can teach you Spanish or French also!
2. I'll like to know people whom I can learn about: Cooking, Photography, Architecture, Nature.
3. Talk about histories, ideas or thoughts about life, people or society.
4. We can practice French, English or Spanish.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

In Strasbourg:

- Free walking tour (In spanish) TOP!

- If you like cultural events, I have many offers to you, concerts, theater, cinema, expositions, museums, books, etc. We can go out and discover it in Strasbourg!
So, I have a lot of recommendations!

-Running or biking visit around is possible too!

In Bucaramanga:

Currently my bed in Bucaramanga (Colombia) is free to host anyone, mi family will receive you and it has a private bathroom and very near to the public transport and cheap food! Just write and you can stay with my parents and smile a couple of days with them.

Podemos compartir conversaciones largas y hacer cosas creativas, quizá puedo enseñar a tocar instrumentos o cantar.

Public services, food, guide. A good conversation, a garden, a farm, smiling and funny.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Panama, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Colombia, France

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jonathan.

I miei gruppi