Jordan B's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 99 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love meeting good people and exploring new destinations thru the eyes of locals.

I’ve been lucky enough to travel to a few places - some on my own, others times with friends and sometimes with new friends that I’ve just met. I just love exploring and learning more

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’ve come to realise that for me the destination matter less then the good company I keep on the journey

Interests

Everything: the arts, science, music, long conversations about deep thoughts and short conversations about nonsense.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • history
  • nature
  • adventure
  • climbing
  • badly singing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Completely changed direction with my life by quitting my job and travelling for 6-7 years

What I Can Share with Hosts

An ability to burn water; but never someone’s house down

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, England, Fiji, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordan’s full profile.

My Groups