Photos de Jordan Towle

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 5 jours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jordan.

Présentation

  • 31 avis 26 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, French; apprend  Spanish
  • 29, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Waitress/Student
  • Completing Undergrad
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I’m pretty energetic and easy to get along with. I love learning languages and meeting people from new countries. I used to work at a Thai place so if you can cook me spicy food we'll get along great.

I work in nonprofits and have had some pretty cool jobs I can share about having worked with refugees and in a museum.

Do send a request if:
-You can teach me a recipe
-You can teach me cool dancing (I want to learn salsa/bachata/tango especially)
-You can help me with French or Spanish, Russian
or another language

Don't send me a request if:

-You really want a new wife or girlfriend
-You want an Airbnb without having to pay.... no thank you

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I've had great experience as a guest and now I want to host more in Providence. I'm a native Rhode Islander, I enjoy travelling but the most important thing for me is to be able to meet new people. I would rather have really cool conversations with someone from another country than to see a monument or tour or something, any day :)

Centres d'intérêt

I love art, political science, Thai food, stand up comedy, Motown music, cooking, unicycling, reading, and oil painting.

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • political science
  • science

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Canada, Côte d'Ivoire, Netherlands, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jordan.