Fotos von Jorge Reinoso

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 100 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 Tage

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jorge zu sehen.

Übersicht

  • 10 Referenzen 9 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Spricht fließend English, German, Spanish; lernt zurzeit French, Portuguese
  • 32, Männlich
  • Mitglied seit 2014
  • HR Manager
  • Universitaet Leipzig
  • Aus Guayaquil, Guayas, Ecuador
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Living abroad since I was 22. Previously lived for 4 years in Panama City and currently living in Halle (Saale), Germany. Working as HR Manager/Recruiting at DB.

Originally from Ecuador, and willing to meet people and cultures, and to show others how much fun you can have in Latinamerica. Sleep a little, have fun a lot.
IG: @jorgereinoso_

The best part of my experience in CS, is that I could host people that first hosted me in their home countries or viceversa:

Please read references:

I met Oton in Curitiba, Brazil. He hosted me and showed me the city. When he traveled to Ecuador and Panama, I could hosted him as well! 3 countries thanks to CS with this amazing guy!

I met Charlie in Boston, USA. We even got drunk with his friends haha. He paid me a visit in Panama and he could meet my friends as well!

I met Alex in Berlin, Germany. He visited me in Leipzig and we had an awesome time discovering the city and talking about my country.

I met Jannick in Panama, and we met again in Germany!

This APP is awesome, since you meet new friends around the world, and how interesting is, to meet the person again in a new country

So if you host me or I host you, please expect a visit back! I will be gladly to host you or visit you. New friends are always welcomed!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I have been living abroad since 2014 and I've met a lot of amazing people. I have used couhsurfing while living in Latinamerica in Europe, and the experience was awesome.

Now that I settle down in Germany, I have to commute from Halle to Leipzig/Berlin, and it would be great to meet people, especially in those cities. If you have to penddle to Halle, feel free to write me as well!

Interessen

Dancing, trekking, beach.

  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • volleyball

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Salsa, and all latin music! Also mainstream music.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Swimming with sharks in Galapagos. It was a really awesome experience I would definetily repeat. If you have the chance to go to Galapagos any time please let me know so I can recommend you cheap good places tp stay and things to do!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

Dancing, walking, riding bike.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

Breakfast and time

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Puerto Rico, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Ecuador, Germany, Panama

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Jorge zu sehen.

Meine Gruppen