Fotos de Jp Ramo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 18 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jp.

Resumen

  • 31 recomendaciones 17 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Cebuano, English, Spanish, Tagalog
  • 35, Otro
  • Miembro desde 2019
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Philippines
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

🗣🇵🇭🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🇪🇸 | 🏡🇵🇭🇦🇪🇪🇸🇮🇨
🚙🛵👟🎹🎸📚💼🐱✈️⛰🏕🏝🥽🏃🏻‍♂️🏊🏻‍♂️🏄🏻‍♂️🧘🏻‍♂️👨🏻‍🍳🍸🍽
🇵🇭60/82 | 🇦🇪7/7 | 🇪🇸9/50 | 🌏21/197

Instagram 📸: https://instagram.com/jpramospogi

***I can only host one person at a time***

Hello and welcome to Las Palmas de Gran Canaria!

My name is Jp and I am from the Philippines. I love geography, travelling and nature, especially the waters. I moved to Spain in 2022 and currently living in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. I enjoy surfing, camping and, occasionally, clubbing.

I can only host during the weekends, Friday night until Sunday afternoon to be specific. I am a working student, so I work in the weekday mornings and attend my classes in the afternoon, hence the preferred hosting times. I rent my own small room and I share the apartment with people from different countries, but the good thing is we don’t usually see each other. We share the kitchen, which by the way is off-limits at 2am-6am, but I have my own bathroom. I don’t drink coffee so for the coffee-drinkers, you would have to wake up and go outside to have one.

Ideally, I’d love to show Couchsurfers around, but since I’m a little tired from the weeklong working and attending my classes, some weekends I prefer to just take it easy and stay at home— especially during the daytime. This means that I may or may not be able to show you around, but I’ll try as much as can. Also, I only eat Asian food so most of my kitchen stuff are Asian.

Lastly, I prefer to receive requests around 5-7 days before your arrival. This is because I plan my months ahead of time and I may or may not have a prior commitment on your dates of choice. Feel free to send me a message and I will try to respond as soon as I can. Other than these, my only requests are take of your shoes or slippers before entering the room, no smoking of tobacco inside the house (I have a terrace though), minimize the noise (because my asshole landlord imposes a lot of penalties even for just noise complaints and one of my housemates is a grumpy, old lady who’s not very friendly heheheh), and no bringing in other guests.

Thanks for reading! Looking forward to meet you!

Love always,
Jp

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To learn more about the people from all around the world who share common interests as I do

Intereses

  • culture
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • cultural immersion
  • nature
  • people
  • diving
  • mountain climbing
  • islands
  • shoes

Música, películas y libros

Techno, Chill, Adult Contemporary, 90’s Pop

Algo increíble que he hecho

Have travelled 60 out of 82 provinces in the Philippines, was stranded in Dubai, UAE for almost two years during the COVID pandemic, skydiving

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Language, food, experiences

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Filipino culture; knowledge about navigation throughout the country; knowledge and personal experiences about traveling, music, photography

Países que he visitado

Albania, Belgium, Cambodia, Germany, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Philippines, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jp.

Mis grupos