Photos de Jean Freri

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 21 heures

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jean.

Présentation

  • 11 avis 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, French, Spanish; apprend  Arabic, Italian, Portuguese, Sign Language - French
  • 30, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Energy engineer - currently in wind power
  • Open mind
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Finding hope for the future,
Mining free time,
Experiencing.

ABOUT ME

Interested in everything, I think helping people makes me happy. I deeply feel that meeting and listening people from different backgrounds with different points of view is the most important thing to build our minds and understand ourselves.

I studied mechanical engineering, meanwhile I raced in Canoë Slalom competitions all around France and some rivers in the world :)
I love (extrem) sport, most of all when it implies nature, speed, sliding on anything, ... it could bring me anywhere and so I love traveling, discovering new places, new cultures and ways of life... :)

PHILOSOPHY

With that said, it is (unfortunately, or should we have done it before ?) time to think twice on our non-sustainable way of consuming our travels (and the entire planet, but let's stick to CS for now)

I'm kind of optimistic (deep inside), I think that makes me smile and so I can enjoy my life every days ! Good things happen, so take care of everything around you and you'll probably feel it back.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing, hosting, meeting people from everywhere...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed Berlin, Ljubljana, London

Hosted in Toulouse people from Romania, Czek Republique, Germany, USA, UK...

Met people when I could, in Toulouse, Leipzig, Cardiff, Bogota

Found roommates through CS groups <3

To be continued :)

Centres d'intérêt

Travelling, (Sport), Cooking (and Eating), Yoga, Nature, Cultures, People, Couches...

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • engineering
  • rivers

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

All kinds can be appreciated, and everyone is giving its best so I try to understand and enjoy any performance.

At this moment I dance a lot, wich makes me listen to a huge lot of Tango, Folk traditionnal (and modern trad) groups, Forro, ...

I can listen some rap and old french songs. Or just let flow with salsa, jazz...

I liked my childhood animés ; Monster Inc., Toy Story, Antz... But then I don't watch that many movies... ^^ if I pick a few : Comment c'est loin, A silent voice,

and there is a time I watched series : Breaking bad, Misfits, GoT.. and animés likes Osama Ranking, Jujutsu Kaisen, My hero Academia...

Some books to mention : Envolées belles, La couleur des sentiments, Simple, Millenium, Harry Potter, Artemis fowl, Eragon. Damasio & so on

I wish I had (or I create) more time to listen/watch /read... (priorities to change you say ?)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

What's ordinary for me/you ? Fisher.men fish, climbers climb and naked people live naked, ordinary business as usual.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

So many things to learn ! And then even more to teach :)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

:)

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Colombia, France, Wales

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jean.

Mes groupes