Fotos de Julia Brandt

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 meses

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia.


  • 6 recomendaciones 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Swedish; está aprendiendo English, French, Tamil
  • 30, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Student
  • Interaction design
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Moving temporary to Atlanta in August to study at Georgia Tech. Let's meet for a coffee? Beer?
I love languages, new cultures and obviously travelling.
I'm a confused Swede who hates the cold and do I dare to admit that i've never gone skiing?

I'm a photography and video editing enthusiast.
Movie lover and tv-show junkie.
Sci-fi series, horror movies, murder and conspiracy documentaries..
I can't live without my bicycle. I go everywhere and anywhere on it. Trust me, i'm faster than public transportation.

Night out or night in? Well, the best scenario would be a night out and then spend all day in bed having a movie marathon.

Coffee obsessed and former barista (yeah, I know my beans).

Always smiling, always polite.
I believe in karma, that's why.

If you read my references they say i'm fun :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

It is by far the best way to travel in a foreign country, meeting new people, learning about new cultures and finding the best local spots for.. basically anything. I love it.

I have met the friendliest, funniest and strangest people during Couchsurfing and it is always an experience to remember.


- Photography, videography, editing, graphic and visual design.
- Learning to cook indian food, it's an artform and I admire people who master it!
- Cuddling with my dogs, I have two large Dutch Shepherd dogs.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I volunteered with children (an orphanage) in Tamil Nadu, India, three years in a row which has been the best experience of my life. I taught them English and they taught me.. basically everything from farming, cooking, saari shopping, Tamil and so much more.

So, I have a couple of stories from my travels, for sure.
Let's grab a coffee and talk.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Don't stress (this is what I try to teach myself and it's hard..)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my bubbly personality, travel stories and dreams.
I'm a decent cook as well!

Países que he visitado

Cambodia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, India, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

France, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia.

Mis grupos