Фотографии пользователя Julian Hawkin

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 30 дней назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Julian.

Обзор

  • 10 отзывов 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English; изучает Spanish
  • 38, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Canada
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Just L I V I N and looking to see as much of this world as I can

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Give and take. We can all make this a little easier for everyone. Couchsurfing has been awesome for me and I look forward to an exciting future of hosting and surfing around the world. I've found it's a great way to meet people who all have a different story. Everyone has something to offer.

Интересы

Travelling, sports, history, photography, the outdoors, any new adventure!

  • architecture
  • street art
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • hockey
  • history
  • food
  • pizza
  • street food

Музыка, кино и книги

The Godfather 1 & 2 are my favourite films. Currently reading Boone by Robert Morgan.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I'm still here which is pretty amazing. Pet a wild alligator, photographed a 15 foot anaconda in the Amazon from ten feet away while it ate a vulture, experienced -52° & +47° Celsius. Travelled to every continent except Antarctica.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can cook and I'm pretty handy. I can teach you anything about hockey. I love swapping travel stories or socializing in general.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I specialize in cultivating cheerfulness. Meals, coffee, drinks, advice and knowledge on Vancouver and Canada.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Peru, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Canada

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Julian.