Julieta Paniagua Gaudio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julieta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Greek (modern), Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student, Teacher
  • English and Literature
  • From La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🏳️‍🌈🇦🇷
Hi! I'm 27 years old and I'm currently living in Italy. I'm usually traveling with my friend Danna (who's in my profile picture with me). I love languages, traveling and reading.
I write poetry and short stories and I teach literature and languages.
I also love geography and random facts about random places are always welcome. I'm obsessed with maps and national parks!

Hola a todes, tengo 27 años y soy de La Plata, amo los idiomas y viajar. Y mi sueño es convertirme en políglota.
Me encanta leer y escribir poesía.
Estoy estudiando profesorado de inglés y letras.
Me gusta mucho la geografía, los parques nacionales y cualquier cosa que tenga que ver con viajar. Conozco 20 de las 23 provincias argentinas y aspiro a conocerlas todas. Así que si alguien me quiere invitar a Santiago, Formosa o Chaco, acá estoy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

En casa nos encanta compartir con la gente, dar una mano a viajerxs que la necesiten, podemos ofrecer mate las 24 horas, amor, abrazos, té y una conversación apasionada sobre casi cualquier cosa. Nos encanta compartir y escuchar y debatir y, bueno, hablar. Las puertas y la mente, siempre abiertas.

Interests

  • literature
  • poetry
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • outdoor activities
  • geography
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • beaches
  • food
  • tea
  • learning languages
  • africa
  • doctor who
  • harry potter
  • europe
  • latin america
  • asia
  • decolonization
  • greece

Music, Movies, and Books

No tengo música favorita, pero sí un montón de libros: El nombre del viento, Harry Potter, Ray Bradbury, Edgar Allan Poe, la Saga de los Confines y las poesías de Dr Seuss.

I don't have favourite music, but I do have a lot of favourite books, such as The Name of The Wind by Patrick Rothfuss, the Harry Potter Saga, Ray Bradbury's books, Edgar Allan Poe's stories, Liliana Bodoc's Saga de los Confines and Dr. Seuss's poetry.
My favourite movies are, Back to the Future, About Time, La vita è bella, and Now You See Me.
I also have favourite series: Doctor Who and Brooklyn 99.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sobrevivir el regreso del Parque Tayrona en Colombia, sin agua.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to cook, so I can teach some recipes and tricks to make anything taste great!

Puedo enseñar recetas típicas de mi país y algunas que inventé en algún momento.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My native language (Spanish) and Argentinian foods and beverages. A good conversation about almost everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, England, Italy, Scotland, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Julieta’s full profile.

My Groups