Photos de Julia Drąg

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 3 ans

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julia.

Présentation

  • 15 avis 9 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Polish; apprend  German, Spanish, Turkish
  • 30, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • I'm a student of ethnology and cultural anthropology
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

stay teenager for ever !!!!

ABOUT ME

Julia has no idea what she will be doing in the future but has few ideas for today. She's hitchhiker. She likes to live in the nature. She likes to study cultural anthropology. She's into bioethics and art as well. She is interested in politics. She likes to read. She doesn't like to spend time at home, likes to sleep on the streets and under the bridge. Feminist. Loves to smile and laugh! Sometimes she's a hippie.
Little more, some photos: http://pannajm.tumblr.com/

PHILOSOPHY

A większą mi rozkoszą podróż niż przybycie!
Żyć znaczy być w ruchu!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I organised warsaw monday weekly meetings, I surfed many couches and I hosted a little but I don't agree with recent changes on couchsurfing.com that is why I am slowly moving into trustroots.org.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I remember the moment when my CS host said he would pick me up from railway station... I didn't expect that his mean of transport is... a motorbike! It was my first time but not the last!

Centres d'intérêt

observing people, books, writing fairy tales for myself, hitch-hiking, movies, travelling,anthropology, music in all kind, playing guitar, religions, psychology, philosophy, art, running, swimming, orienteering, walking, hiking, living on the bosom of nature (in forest for long time)...
also eating local food and sleeping under the bridge

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • anthropology
  • psychology
  • religion
  • hitchhiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Rock, jazz, blues (any kind of music with a guitar or piano or music of nature)
Giulia y los Tellarini, Anita Lipnicka & John Porter, Jamie Cullum, Sting, Leszek Mozdzer, Biel Ballester Trio, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Pink Floyd, Katie Melua, Yann Tiersen, System of a Down, Hey, The Doors, Hugh Laurie and I love to discover an unknown music...

Persepolis, Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Amelia, Into the Wild, The Dreamers, Pina, I Killed my Mother, Howl's Moving Castle, Dead Poets Society, Brokeback Mountain, The Graduate, Vals Im Bashir, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Blow, Pulp Fiction, Chocolat, Volver,
Shooting Dogs and many others...

The Magus, The Shadow of the Wind, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Memories of My Melancholy Whores, Wir Kinder Vom Bahnhof Zoo, The Memoirs of a Geisha, Eleven Minutes, The Little Prince, Harry Potter, Norwegian Wood, The Hours, The Jewel of Medina...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

One day when I was 18, I took 6th place in International Hitchhiking Championship (Sopot - Dubrovnik) but now I'm ambivalent towards any of hitch-hiking competitions... I think that's not the point: to be somewhere in the world as soon as possible using politeness of drivers. I'm still hitchhiker but rather I try to explore life on the road as much as I can.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I live in the most beautiful city in this corner of the world - Istanbul ! I am happy to experience living in that place with many different people, feel free to join us!
I like different cusine so I will be glad if you can show me something what is special for your corner of the world. Also I like cooking, I can prepare something for you.
I love Spanish! If you are advanced or it's your native language please don't hesitate write to me.
The last one. I'm interesting in various religions and other aspects of life. For me if you take me to your temple it will be extraordinary experience!

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Poland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Badges à l'ancienne

  • 1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julia.

Mes groupes