juri's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see juri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Science
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

from Vienna :), easygoing, up for anything, I don’t really have plans - —- if my answers here are too short, but you are interested, feel free to ask me any questions

I like swimming and spending time in nature, reading or listening to music
Im interested in art, drawing, painting, music and new cultures, i like going to exhibitions and concerts

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to couchsurf, meet people and get around in the world

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • film
  • going out for drinks
  • going out with my friends

Music, Movies, and Books

feel free to ask me :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to the Central Market of Kumasi, Ghana

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy cooking, so I can cook for you
I want to learn about different cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

My interrest in different cultures, art, music and doing nothing
Hanging out or just spending time together

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see juri’s full profile.