Photos de JURI

Profil vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 20 heures

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de JURI.


  • 7 avis 6 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Estonian, Italian, Russian
  • 37, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2022
  • Working with computers and enginering
  • Selfmade
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I worked all my life in IT industry, Develop programs and Engenering.
Can repair all from toster to space ship. i love it.

Iam not smoke. Like beer, wiskey but in little bit. (because i need my mind for work, alchogol it too bad for mindless)
Awesome love Estonian, Italian, Latvian, Russian and etc. food.

Also, i like building house, love old structures (castles) - > mean build :) I am not joke.
Be in a many place on car and just traveling - Germany, Norway, Russia, Italy, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Poland.

Last year, I am thinking about blogging for YouTube. On YouTube i can record my life and engineering experience, its cool! - My channel.

About my character (if it's interest for you): I am very serious outside (man need to be a lider), but emotional and pure inside, lol.
15 years working with peoples and computers, do a public projects. The character is very calm. But we can take a beer and i can say stories about 4-5 hours and joke. (if you need it)
An ordinary person - it's hard to evaluate yourself.

That's all, what be in my mind to write here.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

i think - no - i know its a perfect possibility to learn culture, lang, home, foods of other countres.
Becouse if you live in hotel - "its other"

Also its a big good expirience talking and living with peoples.

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music - many all can be instrest
Film - many fighting club, green mile, (i love a cinema with Robin Williams)
Book - many - Paulo Coelho, Richard Bah, technical literature etc

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

14 km walking on mountain in Norway.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can learn you to cook many intresting dishes.
Awersome iam Senior Technical - can learn you repair a computer or toster.

Pays que j'ai visités

China, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Estonia, Italy, Russian Federation

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de JURI.

Mes groupes