Kanya Lalala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kanya’s full profile.


  • 47 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning English, French
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Robot Secretary
  • I have.. Believe me!
  • From Thailand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Back after Covid : preparing to retire but work load still. Life styles is a bit change, slower and more relaxed. Still some passion on travel but lower.

Current Mission 2020 : still the same as 2019 but got a thought of 'life is short'
Current Mission 2019: finding inspiration and motivation to travel somewhere in Europe again. ABOUT ME

***PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME THE FRIEND REQUEST*** if we never talk /meet/contact*** Reason? --> someone (s) just try to make his/her profile active with having many friends. - I've learnt to be more sociable and outgoing. Also trying to absorb some positive energy from csers here but NO PARTY :-) -

my fav are food places, Markets, river/ riverside places, rooftop, sunset, beach, museum, wine, massage, movie, parks, yoga, walk, jog, run and sometimes shopping malls. -I'm laid-back, lazy, informal, slow and bad in directions. I'm not talkative but I'm a good listener, easy-going enough to meet people but maybe afraid to start.

-As my days are so routine, like a robot, working in office hours, beating with traffic twice a day, I normally am free on weekends. -I'm a coffee lover and hope to have ones with you guys one day. Cheers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


it's just google who leaded me here :-)


It s important for me when we had time together with the hosts or locals. As long as you feel connected with them, you would feel just like home and the trips are always more impressive and fun.


-Lazy on the beach -massage -Jazz / soft music -Rooftop bars or the restaurants by the river -Relax in a cafe

-Try new restaurants -Coffee and cakes -Wine and cocktails -Temples -Local markets or floating markets (food tour) -Yoga (trying to) -Jogging (slow and slow) -Swimming (when having sunshine)

  • wine
  • yoga
  • movies
  • beaches
  • parks
  • rivers
  • food
  • massage
  • craft beer
  • temples
  • market

Music, Movies, and Books

-I'm still in love with Norah Jones
-Up for scary or horror movies :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

couchsurfing concept is amazing enough for me

Teach, Learn, Share

Before sharing to anyone, I think I myself need to learn and teach.
I've learned a lot from people in this world, many truths, good and bad, acceptable and unacceptable.

I am only a tiny spot in this big world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Thai cultures, experiences and smiles

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Netherlands, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kanya’s full profile.

My Groups