Fotos de Karan Minha

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 5 horas

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Karan.

Resumen

  • 10 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, Hindi; está aprendiendo French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • IT
  • University
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To find a job where I can work and travel at the same time ooo yeah!!

ABOUT ME

me and me and me, fun loving guy, always loves to meet new people and go for a good old time! Will bring my smiles my wacky sense of humor and my enthusiasm and energy!!

PHILOSOPHY

I love original thinkers, that understand who they are and what their substance is in resolve to the planet, place and time that they exist or co-exist with others, all in such a vivid sense of themselves and of the connection with the universe.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to host parties and events, so if you are new in town or just visting do look me up on meet up, I have my own events site their, where you can come and get to know the locals and the city through us and them.

http://www.meetup.com/Get-Togethers/

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far, will do it in the future if I have to, otherwise I usually know one person in the city I am visiting!

Intereses

wow, it won't fill this box, it's a ton to share, from traveling all over India to traveling all over Canada, living in different parts of Canada and India, and always expanding my horizon! wanna know more just a box!!

Instagram - karanminhas11! that should tell you the whole story!

Música, películas y libros

Tons, I have the energy beyond an ordinary person capacity, not ADD, just my drive is high and my level of curiosity is usually on the up-par with most people!!

I love chess, photography, the arts, all different genres of music, and of course a lot of other stuff as well!

Algo increíble que he hecho

oh, there are lots, I have gone many place and done many things, it is vague sentences, yes but speaking, listing and conversing is always better then just reading in little box on here~!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

all different kinds, they just have to be themselves and have a sense or adventure about the world!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

The couch , drinks, my space and good old time. I live in the heat of the city and everything is central from here.

Do get in touch with me if you are here for a few days and traveling through the city or just wanting to meet up I can show you around town, as I know this city like the back of my hand! :)

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Canada, India, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, India, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Karan.

Mis grupos