Karla Agnia's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • University of Economic Sciences
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself a good person, pleasant, I love meeting people from each country which I can visit, I like music, in my country I sing for the cameratta. I am studying through exchange in the city of Santa Fe. I came with a friend to study with whom I take the opportunity to travel in the country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I recently discovered this community through colleagues from the faculty who told me about this way of traveling, very different from what I was used to but I love it, I was able to share it with my friends from here who hosted people from other countries and it is very good to be able to learn and share, that's why I'm here, to achieve a nice cultural exchange


  • musica
  • idiomas
  • viajes
  • montaña
  • cafe
  • contabilidad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

being able to tour my country on the Trans-Siberian train in my Russian language, Транссибирская магистраль.

Teach, Learn, Share

“The only rule of travel is: don't come back as you left. come back different”

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tour the city where I am living for my exchange, offer if they visit my country that my family receives them, cook typical food of my country and nice moments.

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Italy, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Russian Federation, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Karla’s full profile.