Photos de Karthick Manoharan

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 96 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a environ une heure

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Karthick.

Présentation

  • 97 avis 75 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Tamil; apprend  Polish
  • 39, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • IT Consultant
  • Engineering
  • de Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

**********
**********
I’m happy to lend the below items if anyone is looking while you are here in Edinburgh

Camping Tent - 2 person
Sleeping bag -1 person
Sleeping mat - 1 person

Thanks to amazing people who gave away these for the benefit of people in this community.
**********
**********

Hey everyone! I'm really glad I'm now part of this wonderful community.

I moved to Edinburgh in 2008 and never looked back. It is an amazing place to live in.

Currently, I work from home (most days) 9-5, so can’t hang out much during the daytime on weekdays. But will gladly join you in the evenings and weekends to explore the city or share a drink or a meal.

I love meeting new people and getting to know new cultures, and ideas. I love to visit and explore new places and share stories and experiences.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Like meeting new people and learning about new cultures, their stories, and life in general, and of course, traveling experiences.

Centres d'intérêt

  • photography
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • camping

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music - Not particularly inclined to one genre, like most of them. I believe that for every mood there is music.

Movies - Big fan of movies. Like a good Drama, Action, Thrillers & Horror are my favorite genre.

Books - Not a big reader and am not into fictional stories/books. Most likely to read science articles and personal development books.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach - Cook Indian food (Biriyani), Photography, Fitness Training
Learn - Any New Skill, New Language, Swimming 🏊‍♂️ Dancing 🕺🏽
Share - Travelling and Life Experiences

Pays que j'ai visités

Denmark, France, Germany, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

India, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Karthick.

Mes groupes