Kasia Macioszek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 9% response rate
  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • IT
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi 🤗
I am currently living in Warsaw, preparing to my first half marathon and trying to set up a balcony garden.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Curiosity, people, curiosity.
When I heard about couchsurfing I immediately loved the idea, but I was living in a student dormitory then and couldn't host anyone, and also I hardly ever travelled. But when I finally moved to a place when I could host someone, joining couchsufring was one of the first things to do. I still travel not as much as I wished, but I hope I'll get the chance to experience couchsurfing both as a guest and as a host.


  • yoga
  • politics
  • sports
  • fencing
  • political science
  • science
  • horse riding
  • computer programming
  • historical fencing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a champion in national sword fighting tournament :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can go out with you especially to do some sport – running, joga, squash, you name it. I can teach you some fight choreography.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.