Katarzyna Bobrowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Suwalki, Podlaskie Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am 20 years old girl from northeastern part of Poland.
I am well-organized, self-reliant person.
I wish I had more time for travelling and knowing new places but I am still learning.
After school I want to study economics in Germany, in Frankturt.
I would like to know new people from other countries. I am specially interested in German- speaking countries because of the language.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling and learning new countries. I hope, thanks to couchsurfing I will meet new people, who show me their cultures :) I find this way the best to broaden our knowledge about the world. I am also interested in international relations.


  • books
  • cooking
  • music
  • german
  • gardens
  • other cultures

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite band: Rammstein. I like also national music, especially russian songs. The book I like the most: die Physiker.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you polish culture and traditions, also more regional things :) I could present you our cooking too :) I would glad if I can improve my speaking, specially german :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Israel, Lithuania, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile.