Kate Serakova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, French, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi! I am 22 years old girl from Belarus, I moved to NYC one year ago, now I am working as a barista and studying online ux/ui design in George Washington uni. I am quite, responsible, respectful person. I like creating cozy, clean and organized space around me. I am fond of photography, video editing, hiking and dancing:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am travelling a lot and would like to meet new people to share the experience, knowledge

Interests

Dancing, learning languages, photography

  • photography
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • reading
  • boxing
  • videography

Music, Movies, and Books

Deep house, classic music, pop, techno, jazz
Movies: “Ghost”, “ Dirty dancing”, “Piter FM”
Books: “ One hundred years of solitude” G.Markes, “Dangerous liaisons “ Pierre Choderlos de Laclos, “ Five languages of love” Garry Champman

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was helping homeless animals back to my country

Teach, Learn, Share

Language, photography, videography

What I Can Share with Hosts

Teach new language, quality conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kate’s full profile.