Kathi Springl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile.


  • 15 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Accountant
  • No education listed
  • From Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hii, my name is Kathi. I am currently 21 years old and from Austria/Salzburg. My plan right now is to travel for a few months (so sadly I can't host someone right now). I want to meet as many locals and new people on my journey as possible. I am an outgoing person and love to have long conversations, especially about traveling, on a long walk or maybe over a beer :)
Another passion of mine is to cook and try new food. So in case you are open I would love to introduce you a bit to the austrian cuisine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and experience the local way of living.


  • cooking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • eating good food
  • helping others

Teach, Learn, Share

I am keen to learn new skills. Also I am able to teach about cooking and maybe german.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Talking about life and the world and different kind of perspectives.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Panama, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile.