Kathi Pfefferminzwind's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile.


  • 34 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

At the moment I don’t have time to show someone around as I am very busy. But I can host up to 3 people and you can have your own room.

Instagram: Pfefferminzwind

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, get new perspectives on life and learn about other cultures

I am not looking for a hookup!! CS is about exchanging cultures and making new friends!


  • culture
  • hiking
  • nature
  • vegetarian food

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different kinds of music and I wish I would have more time to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived for about 6 weeks in the rainforest where i learned how to survive in the forest and helped at an organization for Orangutan conservation

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Kathi’s full profile.

My Groups