Kathryn Mason's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathryn’s full profile.

Overview

  • Corporate Tax Accountant
  • BS in Accounting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 35 years old, single (toddler mom - no she doesn’t couch surf with me), and living in New Orleans area. Don't judge a book by its boring job, I am actually a very fun person to hang out with. I enjoy reading, nature, gardens, meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting new people, and expanding my horizons. I am not sure why I went until age 28 to try this thing out, I have met some amazing friends from couch surfing. I look forward to new experiences and meeting more great people.

Interests

Nature. Adventures. Good food. Animals. Flowers. History.

  • red wine
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • swimming
  • history
  • food
  • nature lover

Music, Movies, and Books

90's music. country music. I have read a Nicholas Spark's book or two. Lots of self love and self help books. I love reading anything that has to do with psychology and what makes people tick. I’ve got an eclectic taste.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Completed 2 sprint triathlons.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach kindness, learn from one another, and share your wisdom.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Laugh and make memories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathryn’s full profile.