Photos de Katja Schiller

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 3 heures

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Katja.

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Parle couramment  English, German; apprend  French, Spanish
  • 31, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • de Sonnenbühl, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 80 %

À propos de moi

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

For me, it's a great way to travel and get in touch with locals and other travellers, like-minded people. My couchsurfing experiences so far have been super positive, some very relaxed and some totally crazy. I would like to do more of it and just have a good time with good people - whether as a host or as a traveller. Unfortunately, I lost sight of CS for a few years, but now I want to spend more time as a guest and host again.

Centres d'intérêt

I am an active but at the same time a relaxed person. I like to be out in the mountains hiking, climbing or snowboarding. I also like to go diving and enjoy the absolute silence under water. Partying or just hanging out together, I like both. I also love to cook and bake and want people to feel comfortable and at home with me.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • nature
  • adventure
  • creativity
  • different cultures
  • climbing
  • making friends
  • enjoying life
  • beer and wine
  • having fun
  • motorbike riding
  • vanlife

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Travelling, especially long-term travel - and everything that goes with it. For me, it's the greatest thing. There are so many interesting places to see, people to meet and cultures to discover and I am very grateful for everything I have been able to experience so far.

🗺️ Trip around the world 2013-2014
🚐 Roadtrip through South America in a campervan 2022-2024
🪂 Skydiving in New Zealand
🐳 A week of whale watching from the beach in Argentina
🏔️ A Glacier expedition over 6,000m in Bolivia
🤿 Discover the underwater world in Galapagos
🥾 Crossing the Alps (hiking)
💛 So much hospitality all around the world

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

We can have a good time together. Do things and explore the surroundings or just talk or cook together and have a drink. But I can also keep myself busy and you hardly notice that I'm there at all. So it all depends :) If I can, I will be happy to bring a little surprise.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Fiji, France, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Katja.