kat M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see kat’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Tswana; learning French, Italian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If you love fashion and we can talk about it. I like sparkling wine and good food. I travel for new experiences, and just for the love of travels, culture and people. Laughs are an added bonus. I love colourful Abstract artwork/paintings. Horse races/Polo or boat races..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see the world. To meet people & make new friends worldwide. Learn new experiences.

Interests

Meeting people: seeing new places and hearing different stories.

Global health , representation and diplomacy discussions: I sometimes like to discuss the impact international organisations have in regards to the justices the people in the world deserve for better health. These topics are my professional interests. Discussions about these depend heavily on the occasion though.

  • fashion
  • travelling
  • mental health awareness
  • global health
  • food&wine
  • global issues

Music, Movies, and Books

House music
Jazz
Classical music
Cool vibes music-
Edith Piaf

La vie en rose
Emily goes to Paris
Sarafina
The lion king
The last king of Scotland

Books-
Marisa Peer- tell yourself a better lie
The Power of now
The master key systems

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Up Helly Aa in Shetland.

Teach, Learn, Share

Culture, stories, Fashion, food & wine, music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture & travel Stories. Good food. Good laughs.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Estonia, France, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Wales, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Botswana, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see kat’s full profile.