Kelsey Gray's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsey’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Hostess and Wedding day coordinator
  • Current Undergrad Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Kelsey from Columbus Ohio. I'm mainly a solo traveler, but I enjoy group travel just as much. During my travel excursions, I love meeting other people also solo traveling because I love the free-spirit and open-mindedness of a solo traveler.

Besides travel, some of my passions are the hospitality industry, animals, kids, and cake decorating. I have a cute dog named Luna, and she just brightens up my days. Luna comes with me on some of my trips, but not usually.

One day I would love to visit Iceland, several countries in Europe, Japan, and Brazil. Eventually!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet cool people while solo traveling, and hopefully get tips and suggestions on how to make my trip as awesome as possible.


  • animal welfare
  • solo travel
  • event planning
  • cake decorating
  • goofy people

Music, Movies, and Books

My playlist varies from Chris Stapleton, BB King, to Tupac. I love variety, and would say I'm very well-rounded.

As far as books and movies, I love thriller and suspense. My favorite author is James Patterson, and one of my favorite actors is Samuel L Jackson.

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kelsey’s full profile.