Kemal Camus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kemal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Sign Language - Turkish; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Maritime transportation and Management engineering
  • From İzmir, İzmir, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

"Welcome my simple world...All we need is travel 👐
I am a captain .
I am curious about travelling and share new experiences with my friend.
For me that's the best way to learn new cultures.I travelled some amazing places.
I am a university student in Izmir. Maybe one day I can be really good traveller .Everything will be gonna allright.My travel way is hitching. I am using that way about 7 years.
Also about 5 years I am camping.i am in bicycle group in Izmir.
I like cooking of so many type foods.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I learn a little bit more about the world and in turn I learn more about myself. People often say that traveling makes you more open-minded, but I think it’s the people you meet that do that, no matter where you are. If you only spend time with people inside your own everyday life, interests and culture, then averages can start to make sense. The world is full of intricacies, individuals, similarities and difference. The more you meet, the more exceptions you’ll see.

Interests

Book

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • technology
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • bicycle
  • ships
  • philisophy

Music, Movies, and Books

The call of the wild(Jack London)
Listen little man(wilhelm reich)
Art of love(Erick Fromm)

Teach, Learn, Share

If my guest want I can teach Turkish .Also I wanna teach traditional food..I can travel to amazing places..😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can do plan for travelling and historical amazing places

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Belgium, Chile, China, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Liberia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Peru, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Togo, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kemal’s full profile.