Keris Wong's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Spanish
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • business
  • university
  • From China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

thanks for read my profile :the city I live in South China is Dongguan where near HongKong and ShenZhen ,not too much foreign friends know this city but I am sure the merchants know.
one of senior CS fans I am and enjoyed CS life over 15 years ! my couch offer to lady only same as I need couch from lady or familiy only .
ps: I am now on the way from June to Oct 2024 for travel Türkiye-Iran-
Azerbaijan-Georgia-Armenia-Kazakhstan-Uzbekistan-Russia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested in have a coffee or meet up CS friends no matter which country u r come from : because I have always maintained a strong interest in exchange life perception ,cultural difference , personal belief and everything with CS friends here , I don't mind if you are possible offer couch or not .
an important information I have to announce : host or surfer request is not dating even marriage proposal. I will stop contact with the man whom told me that he has been fall in love at first chatting or sight ! I don't want couch from man whom live alone for avoid any misunderstand .

Interests

tennis , Music , business ,psychology

  • tennis
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

to be true to myself .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1. trekked through North-South Africa with over 70 lbs luggage by myself only .
2. successfully developed off-grid photovoltaci equipment with Tza friends for east africa market , succesfully running Muslim lady dress project with british design style for Egypt market . both these 2 partners come from couchsurfing .

Teach, Learn, Share

open communication with every guy here whom is lucky to meet

What I Can Share with Hosts

taste everything with your heart!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, Egypt, England, Ethiopia, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Mexico, Nepal, Singapore, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Egypt, Indonesia, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Keris’s full profile.

My Groups