Kerry Noonan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerry’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Greek (modern)
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Nanny in central Zurich
  • HNC early education and childcare
  • From From Dunfermline , fife . Currently living in Oldenburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travelling Europe to experience culture , tour the countries , meet people perhaps to share the journey or just experience , nightlife , food and adventures !


I love a laugh so I'd consider myself to have a great sense of humour ;) very open minded and outgoing . I am always out on the social scene , looking for new adventures and experiences and thrive when I have people to share my experiences with :) maybe need to take life a bit more seriously but for now , I'm enjoying travelling an working in Europe.


I live my life on a basis of looking back as an elderly lady and having no regrets :) I seek richness in my life but not through wealth, through fulfilling my goals , aims and dreams . Which right now is travelling and working abroad

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from all paths in life,
Help make their trips funner and discover many undiscovered friends out there :)


Sight seeing , partying , Buddhism , jogging and meeting new friends from around the world .

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • buddhist
  • tourism
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh big range of music interest ! I enjoy festivals , gigs and live bands and most music ranging from the 70s to hip hop ! Not too bad at rapping ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have visited Poland , Czech Republic , America , Ireland , Greece Cyprus Iceland France Germany Belgium Canarsie Islands , Scottish isles , Bulgaria , Italy , Spain and holland . I plan to visit many more countries and perhaps work temporarily there. I spent 3 months working in a Cypriot village to experience the culture .

Teach, Learn, Share

I know French , some Greek , native English and learning German . I am a qualified early years officer so have good links with working abroad with children / au Pere-in and kids clubs . I have experience of cooking Cypriot and German food and an in depth knowledge of life in the countries listed below.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bed!
A beer !
Be your tour guide!

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kerry’s full profile.