Kez Eagle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kez’s full profile.


  • 19 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Leeds
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Kez! I've just finished my degree at the University of Leeds in the UK. I'm now visiting a few friends in Europe, exploring as much as possible, and meeting as many of the awesome people out there as I can.

I enjoy hearing about other peoples' impressions of countries and swapping travel stories. In terms of travelling, I have spent almost 2 years in Australia during my gap year and for an internship, working in Sydney and Perth, and exploring a lot of the rest of it. I also spent a month or so in New Zealand. I have been to Uganda and Canada, as well as a fair few European countries. I intend to travel around Europe a lot more, especially as I now have many friends scattered around. Also on my list is India, the Galapagos (gotta aim high), Nepal, Iran, most of South America Japan, South Africa, Kenya, Egypt, Malaysia, and, and, and...

To all who are kind enough to lend me their couch, I am easy-going, open-minded and tidy. I love adventures and adventurous people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling has allowed me to meet people from all walks of life. I live for people, to make friends, to share joyfulness. Couchsurfing lets me do this.


I am interested in whatever you are enthusiastic about!

I have no particular passion that drives me, but I do like just being outdoors. Whether it's walking, kayaking, climbing, playing frisbee, cycling, slacklining, skiing, or lying beneath a tree, being in nature grounds me.

I'm also a fan of cosy evenings and wit.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach and share basic guitar, vegan recipes, how to make an owl sound with your hands, frisbee, slacklining, and how to do a headstand. I can learn how to do all of these things better.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Switzerland, Uganda, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kez’s full profile.

My Groups