Khambi H's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Khambi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A creative artist living his dream in California. I’m amazing, outgoing, funny, smart 🤷🏾i speak three languages( Swahili, Hindi and English ) I’m currently learning Spanish and Arabic. I love to travel! I have been living in the USA for about 13 years now but originally from Zanzibar. Yeah I’m an island boy lol Love meeting new people and making new friendships 🙌🏾

My instagram is officialkhambihamis

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, traveling and collecting good memories. I love learning about different cultures, food, and languages

Interests

Dancing, the beach, soccer, hiking, yoga, movies

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • partying
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Avatar, Mad Max Fury Road, Marvel, La la land , Reggaeton, Hip hop, pop, 80s rock,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saves a dogs life, climbed the highest mountain in Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

Show you my city

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture exchange, home made food, tour cool spots

Join Couchsurfing to see Khambi’s full profile.