KB的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证

想见面

  • 上次登录为 about 2 hours之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看KB的完整个人主页。

总览

  • 11 评语 5 已确认并且正面评论
  • 精通 English; 正在学习 French, German
  • 36, 男
  • 成为会员的时间:2009
  • Sexual Health Nurse
  • Graduate Diploma in Adult Nursing
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

Hey guys :)

I’m KB and live in Central London, I’m from the north of England but I’ve been living in London for a few year now.

I work as a full time sexual health nurse in East London. So I hardly get much time to myself; but I enjoy it.

I enjoy music, films, eating out, going out on the gay scene, as well as nights in; also enjoy meeting new people. I love to travel, so I’m glad I’ve discovered this site. Hopefully I’ll have a chance to get away more.

The above doesn't really give much away; if you want to know more send me a message.

KB

http://twitter.com/KickingK
http://instagram.com/kb.gif

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

I don’t know much about the project at the moment but I’m sure I'll be participating by any means I can once I know how the process works.

I can’t really host at the moment because I don’t really have the room to accommodate anyone at the moment. But I’m happy to meet up with people and show you around.

One thing I love is travelling and I have a lot of time off. I hope I get the chance to couchsurf, meet some of you guys and explore some cities.

兴趣

I like travelling, music, shopping, socialising, partying, sightseeing, TV, movies, theatre, food & drink.

  • theater
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • gay
  • food
  • lgbt
  • techno
  • queer
  • eurovision

音乐、电影和书籍

Movies: Hairspray, Flightplan, Transamerica, Red Eye, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Priscilla Queen of the Desert, Parasite.

Music: Rihanna, Beyoncé, Lady gaga, Madonna, Esmee Denters, Black Eyed Peas, Shakira, Shania Twain, Adele, Michael Buble, Sia, Helene Fischer, Stromae.

Books: I don't really read for pleasure; I generally prefer watching a movie than reading the book. I do however read a lot for my degree; but these are nursing books, journals and articles.

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

Not much really, I have travelled a lot in the United Kingdom and I have had some amazing times in Glasgow, Cardiff, Leeds, Birmingham and London.

I have been to Amsterdam to celebrate Koninginnedag (Queens Day) and I had lots of fun with every street holding a street party. I got to meet a lot of people and party like the Dutch. I wish I could go back!

教,学,和分享

I am willing to share what I have learnt about my city and show you around.

我游览过的国家

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden

我居住过的国家

United Kingdom

加入 Couchsurfing 查看KB的完整个人主页。

我的群组