Christian Amaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.


  • 142 references 64 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I work for an electronic company and I am a teacher of En...
  • English teacher
  • From Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Get to know the world in every aspect :) ... Conocer el mundo en todos sus aspectos :)


Hi there, I am Christian, I was born and raised in Cordoba, Argentina.
I am an easy going and social guy who tries to make visitors feel comfortable in my city.
I enjoy travelling , meeting other people and places.

Hola gente, Soy christian, naci, creci y vivo en Cordoba.
Soy un tipo sociable y trato de que los visitantes se sientan a gusto.
Disfruto subiendo a un bus y viajar, conocer otros lugares, otra gente...


visited 9 states (4%)Create your own visited map of The World or Brazil travel guide for Android

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can offer a couch to the surfers. I enjoy arranging meetings so the visitor get to know my city and experience a real culture exchange.

Ofrezco lugar a los visitantes. Me gusta organizar juntadas para que los surfers conozcas mas de mi cuidad. tambien conozco y aprendo mas de otras culturas.


So far, I have met many people as a Host and as a surfer...Incredible experiences... One realizes how cool the people can be!

He conocido algunas personas siendo Host y Surfer...Experiencias increibles..te das cuenta que hay gente muy piola en el mundo!


Viajar y conocer lugares nuevos de mi Argentina, antes de pensar en conocer otros paises

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy movies, music and book... but nowadays my studies books are enough hehehe.

De todo! Para libros no tengo mucho tiempo, ya que estudio y trabajo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

He recorrido gran parte de mi Argentina... conociendo lugares y personas unicos y muy diferentes entre si, pero sabiendo que forman parte de un gran pais.

Ahora mi meta es terminar de recorrerla y pensar en conquistar al mundo! hehe

Teach, Learn, Share

I am really interested in developing my english skills since I am a teacher of English.
I can also guide foreigners trough Spanish.

Me interesa mucho desarrollar mi ingles, ya que soy profe de Ingles.
No dejo pasar la oportunidad de guiar a los visitantes de otros paises por la lengua Española

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 12 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile.

My Groups