Kikuchi Keito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kikuchi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I’m Keito, 22 years old.

I’m from Iwate prefecture which is situated in north aria of Japan . But now I live Kawasaki which is located near Tokyo. (About 20 min by Train from Shinjuku )

I studied accounting and economic in my university. And i will become software engineer from next april.

Through this app, I want to interact with people from all over the world.

Please feel free to contact me!
Nice to meet you.

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • japanese food
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • snowboarding
  • baseball
  • hot springs

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music! I usually listen English and Japanese pop musics. But I like listening jazz, classic, or rock music too. (It depends on my feeling!) Of course I want to meet new kinds of music like traditional ones!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

backpacking travel in Southeast Asia for a month

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share Japanese culture.
And I can make some japanese food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Hong Kong, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Kikuchi’s full profile.