Kim Hansaem's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 45% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile.


  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • UX Design
  • No education listed
  • From Seoul, Korea (Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. Welcome to Korea.I got help from many couchsurfers while traveling in Mexico, and I start Couchsurfing to pay it back.

My house is in the east of Seoul, about 30 minutes by subway from the center. and 15 minutes from the Han-river. If time permits, we can go to a restaurant together. also i can help you touring Seoul.

- available 1 person (because of 1 room🤣)
- available 1-3 nights

🌟PS. I have a hobby of collecting traditional small glass/pottery cup. If you are before the trip, how about bringing small cup for alochol from your country and exchanging it? I'll give you a Korean traditional cup set too!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to communicate with people through travel. I want to share culture each other, and experience your life.


  • cooking
  • travel

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house is one room. It's small but has nice facilities and cozy beds, which I'm happy to share. My house is about 20 minutes away from the center of Seoul. The Han River is nearby.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Guatemala, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, South Korea, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim’s full profile.