Kiri Bishop's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiri’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Waitress
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ellooo there.
I'm a food-obsessed, yoga-lovin' human bean with a thirst for travel. Currently living in Dublin where I work in a yoga studio but my constant need for adventure means that I'm often on the move. I've spent the last few years travelling throughout Europe & Central America. My main passion is meeting people. I love conversing, sharing, hearing stories, connecting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why? Travelling for me is about experiencing different cultures; something which I think you can only do when fully immersed in one. Couchsurfing helps me to do this. I want to get authentic, real experiences from places that I visit and I want to hear and share stories, tips, skills.


I love music. Listening to it, playing it, singing! Dancing gives me instant happiness.
Yoga- It keeps me sane!
I love to create art, to take photos, record conversations.
I love cooking big vegetarian dishes and sitting around and enjoying it with lovely people. I worked in a vegetarian cafe called "The Happy Pear" for 2 years which is where I discovered my love of food.
People, conversations, sharing stories, laughing

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • food
  • film photography
  • conversation
  • vegetarian cooking
  • vegan cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Nils Frahm, Four Tet, Sylvan Esso, Nick Drake, Bon Iver, Bob Dylan , Sigur Ros, Jamie XX, Emancipator, Foals, RJD2, Moby, Kiasmos

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At age 9 I cycled 2500 Km from the North of France , over the Pyrenees, to Gilbraltar- the Southern tip of Spain

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to cook, english, a few chords on the guitar, yoga.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, stories, chat!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, England, France, Guatemala, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Guatemala, Ireland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kiri’s full profile.