Kirill Makarov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirill’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • building construction
  • Civil engineering
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 30 y.o., I live in Moscow and I try live normal live ( as much as possible at this time). I like sports, go to the concert,and travel,of course
May be my profile in instagram better describe me ( @gladyouwrite)

Interests

I like football,hockey,history. I like music. Also I like travelling and exchanging of international expirience

  • concerts
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • hockey

Music, Movies, and Books

George Orwell "1984" - its my favorite. I very good remembered my feelings when i have readed it. I thought "Wow, so good that we live not like this" .It was in 2011. But now, in Russia, we have similar situation...
Oldos Haksley "brave new world"
Jack London "Martin Iden"

Avril Lavigne, Sum 41, Chunk no Captain Chunk, Bring me the Horithon, Ammity Affliction, Enter Shikari

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirill’s full profile.

My Groups