Claudia Romagnoli的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证

想见面

  • 上次登录为 about 2 months之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Claudia的完整个人主页。

总览

  • 40 评语 23 已确认并且正面评论
  • 精通 English, Italian, Spanish; 正在学习 German, Portuguese
  • 37, 女
  • 成为会员的时间:2010
  • anything that gives me money to travel, yoga teacher
  • University degree
  • 未列出家乡
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

LEARN! Learn from different cultures, people, nature.
I learn from everyone, everyday.
I give to myself small dreams to achieve, little things like "read this book", "go to a festival" etc to make me happy.
Open-minded, easygoing, funny, intelligent (ahah yes a lot of nice things).
I can be stubborn as well:)

ABOUT ME

Easygoing, love joking, honest, I can be really funny and talk about serious things next moment. I can click with people straight away and I thing I am quiet good in understanding people. Empathic that is the word. I am complicated and simple at the same time. :)

PHILOSOPHY

Forget about time. Live. Future is future. Present is now.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend told me about it and here I am sharing in this beautiful world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I first started, I didn't use it a lot, maybe I didn't get the real meaning. I am not a person who usually use internet to make friends but I have to say that thanking to this website I made friends for life. It is not just about friendship, it's about sharing.

Please if something bad happen during Couchsurfing write it in the references, this website is turning like a dating page. NO! There are other places to find love, sex etc ..

Be honest :)

兴趣

I love travelling, I am a nomad. A new adventure give me life, energy. I feel that everytime I discover a new culture makes me change in a better way. I enjoy being around friends, reading,writing, photography, music, nature. Never stop learning! :)

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music

音乐、电影和书籍

I love Music.
I love books.
I love documentaries.

I have very bad memory for names, actors, titles ect... as soon as they are in my mind... they are out too.

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

My trip around Australia was amazing! Living in my van, being most of the time in the nature with nobody around was my dream and I did it!

Hitch hiking in the middle of nowhere asking to the universe how the next person who pick me up would have been. It worked!

教,学,和分享

I can teach Italian, English, Spanish.
Yoga.

Italian and Asian dishes.

I can teach to travel for a long time with limited money.

I would love to learn as much as I can about Yoga, massages, French, Portuguese, social work, volunteering, farming, horse riding.

Learn Portuguese and French.

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

There will be always a place for my friends. I can share as much as I can. Time. Help. Laugh.

I love walking and being in the nature, we can go trekking or discovering hidden places :)

我游览过的国家

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

我居住过的国家

Australia, Italy, New Zealand, United Kingdom

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Claudia的完整个人主页。

我的群组