Klára Foffová's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Klára’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Klára and I live in city Kolín near Prague. I studied law and Criminalistics, but never worked in these fields. I worked in store with hiking, mountaineering a climbing equipment(but I am terrible climber😅). I love to travel...mostly solo, because my friends dont have time or dont get my style of traveling. I enjoy hitchhiking, hiking(longer hike=better hike), drinking beer with interesting positive people, going to music festivals and more.
I spend most time at work in Prague, but as soon as I get the chance to go somewhere adventurous, I always go, so I'm never home much and I'm very sleep-deprived.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people...that's really important to me when I am solo travel✌️


  • animals
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • beer
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • volunteering
  • climbing
  • food and drinks

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste is always changing. I am fan of a lot different genres. That applies like for music, but also for books and movies. Even tho last few years I watch more shows than movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am most proud of my completed solo hiking long distance trails. In 2020 I walked across Slovakia and in 2022 across Bulgaria.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Montenegro, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Klára’s full profile.

My Groups