Kasia Sz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.


  • 31 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish; learning Greek (modern)
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • This & that
  • The University of Economics
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To enjoy every second of life and to find my own way of living...

Since some years I have been working seasonally and traveling often, I try to find out what I would like to do in life professionally and in the meantime I enjoy collecting adventures and life experience.

"I don't know where I am going but I am on my way".


I want to live my life the best way, would like to try many things, to learn as much as possible.

I try to appreciate every moment of life.

I live by my own rules and respect the others' opinions, lifestyles.


Life is short and simple - appreciate every little bite and every moment.

"I would rather own a little and see the world than own the world and see a little".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host and surf and meet up - but what is crucial: I listen to people and really care :)


only great! I've met so many different, nice people!:)


meeting people, reading books, watching movies, listening to music, eating fantastic things, dancing till the morning, walking, walking, walking, being in nature, riding bicycle, sitting and staring into space - enjoying every second of this wonderful life!

I like being with people, talking, getting closer as well as I really like being alone and enjoying a company of a book or a movie.

  • books
  • dancing
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like so many, that it's difficult to tell just few titles! I'm movies, books and music addict!
music - Guns & Roses, Black Sabbath, Bob Marley, Sade, Moloko, Lenny Kravitz, The Scorpions, Dimitris Mitropanos, Goran Bregovic- many different styles which I like.

I'm a person who is actually never bored. in my opinion, there are so many things to do, people to meet, books to read, movies to watch, places to go, that it's just impossible to be bored!;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I think the most amazing things still I have to see and do!:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share great fun!
Teach how to be optimistic and a little bit crazy!
Learn other people's interests.
I like talking about society, anthropology, different cultures, history, empires and the actual world problems.
I try to live in an eco-friendly way and be a minimalist.

If I could get some advice about books, movies, music which the other person likes I would be very glad!:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Oman, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Poland, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kasia’s full profile.

My Groups