Kuba Szarpak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kuba’s full profile.

Overview

  • 56 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • psycholoist
  • University of Wroclaw
  • From Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

UPDATE 2022:
I have just returned to Poland after 10-month hitchiking throug Latin America. It was awesome!

Hi everyone!

I'm a twenty-five year old guy from Poland, who loves discovering the undiscovered places, cooking and hiking. I consider myself as an easygoing and openminded person.

Photographer, who likes to meet new people and hates boredom. Loves sleeping in a tent more then in hotels.
And yeah, I really love food from all around the world and also cooking!

Hitchhiking is my most preferred way of travelling .
I travel with my girlfriend Martyna - https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/2001607138

This is my Instagram, where you can find more information about me: @sztuka.tulaczki

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is a unique way to get to know other cultures and meet new people.

I really like these CS evenings, when you meet somebody from a foreign country, cook something together, show them your national music and share your travel experiences. The World is such a various place!

Every single person I've met thanks to this site was special and I can't wait to meet you!

Interests

Playing guitar, cooking, travels, photography

  • photography
  • cooking
  • partying
  • music
  • hiking
  • eating
  • football
  • travels

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly listen polish rock and alternative music and it will be a pleasure to show it to you. I am also open for other types of music and with pleasure will explore what you'll show me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

After my graduation, i quited my job and togehter with my girlfriend Martyna went to Mexico and started the biggest journey of our lives. For 10 months we were hitchiking from Mexico to Peru.

Almost 30 000km, 175 hitchhiked cars and tons of memories, that I can tell you when we meet!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to show you some receipes from my country, and get to know some from yours

What I Can Share with Hosts

Loooong conversations and simply having good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Kuba’s full profile.